Stay at Home!! Be Safe!! Take Care!!

For Any queries, please mail us at

Explaination of Different Status Code and Phase code for Concurrent Manager

No comments

The phase code and status code are present in FND_CONCURRENT_REQUESTS table in Apps schema.

Value   Meaning
  I        Inactive
  P      Pending
  R      Running
  C      Completed

Value   Meaning
  U      Disabled
  W     Paused
  X      Terminated
  Z      Waiting
  M     No Manager
  Q     Standby
  R     Normal
  S     Suspended
  T     Terminating
  D     Cancelled
  E     Error
  F     Scheduled
  G     Warning
  H     On Hold
  I       Normal
  A     Waiting
  B     Resuming
  C     Normal

No comments :

Post a Comment